SERMON VIDEOS
Overcoming Adversity Pt. 1
Pastor Dave Caprai
June 28, 2020 Sunday Morning
Big Boy Pants Spiritual Training Pt. 8
Pastor Brian Cuff
June 24, 2020 Wednesday Evening 
Fathered by The FATHER
Pastor Brian Cuff
June 21, 2020 Sunday Morning
Activate Woman’s Conference – Session 1
Pastor Kelly Cuff
June 17, 2020 Wednesday Evening 
Transition Into Position Pt. 1
Pastor Brian Cuff
June 14, 2020 Sunday Morning
Big Boy Pants Spiritual Training Pt. 7
Pastor Brian Cuff
June 10, 2020 Wednesday Evening 
Psalm 91 – COVID 19 CURE
Pastor Brian Cuff
June 7, 2020 Sunday Morning
Big Boy Pants Spiritual Training Pt. 6
Pastor Brian Cuff
June 3, 2020 Wednesday Evening 
Pentecost Sunday
Pastor Brian Cuff
May 31, 2020 Sunday Morning
Big Boy Pants Spiritual Training Pt. 5
Pastor Brian Cuff
May 27, 2020 Wednesday Evening 
Second Coming of Jesus Pt. 3
Pastor Brian Cuff
May 24, 2020 Sunday Morning Drive-In
Second Coming of Jesus Pt. 2
Pastor Brian Cuff
May 17, 2020 Sunday Morning
Big Boy Pants Spiritual Training Pt. 4
Pastor Brian Cuff
May 13, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Mother’s Day Glory to Our God In Heaven
Pastor Brian Cuff
May 10, 2020 Sunday Morning Drive-In
Big Boy Pants Spiritual Training Pt. 3
Pastor Brian Cuff
May 6, 2020 Wednesday Evening
End of Days Prep
Pastor Brian & Pastor Kelly Cuff
May 3, 2020 Sunday Morning 
Big Boy Pants Spiritual Training Pt. 2
Pastor Brian Cuff
April 29, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Second Coming of Jesus Pt. 1
Pastor Brian Cuff
April 26, 2020 Sunday Morning
Big Boy Pants Spiritual Training Pt. 1
Pastor Brian Cuff
April 22, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Time for Your Faith to Shine Pt. 4
Pastor Brian Cuff
April 19, 2020 Sunday Morning
Big Boy Pants Meditation
Pastor Brian Cuff
April 15, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Resurrection Sunday
Pastor Brian Cuff
April 12, 2020 Sunday Morning
Teaching In The Upper Room
Pastor Brian Cuff
April 8, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Time for Your Faith to Shine Pt. 3
Pastor Brian Cuff
April 5, 2020 Sunday Morning
On the Things Above
Pastor Brian Cuff
April 1, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Time for Your Faith to Shine Pt. 2
Pastor Brian Cuff
March 29, 2020 Sunday Morning
Philippians 4:6-9
Pastor Brian Cuff
March 25, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Time for Your Faith to Shine Pt. 1
Pastor Brian Cuff
March 22, 2020 Sunday Morning
God’s Purpose for You
Pastor Tim Hayter
March 18, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Power of Imagination
Pastor Dave Caprai
March 15, 2020 Sunday Morning
The Lessons of David
Pastor Jordan Jackson
March 11, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Forgetting to Remember
Pastor Daryl Boucher
March 8, 2020 Sunday Morning
Psalm 119
Pastor Tim Rockwell
March 4, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Gifts of The Holy Spirit Pt. 4
Pastor Brian Cuff
March 1, 2020 Sunday Morning
Message For The Saints
Pastor Brian Cuff
February 26, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Overcoming Betrayal
Pastor Daryl Boucher
February 23, 2020 Sunday Morning
Humility, God Shaping & Faithfulness
Pastor Brian Cuff
February 19, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Gifts of The Holy Spirit Pt. 3
Pastor Brian Cuff
February 16, 2020 Sunday Morning
Runaway To Redemption
Pastor Brian Cuff
February 12, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Gifts of The Holy Spirit Pt. 2
Pastor Brian Cuff
February 9, 2020 Sunday Morning
Gifts of The Holy Spirit Pt. 1
Pastor Brian Cuff
February 2, 2020 Sunday Morning
Jesus Has Landed
Pastor Brian Cuff
December 22, 2019 Sunday Morning
Identity In Christ
Special Guest Speaker Jeff Taylor
November 11, 2019 Monday Evening
Draw Nigh Unto The Lord
Pastor Brian Cuff
October 20, 2019 Sunday Morning
Page 1         Page 2