SERMON VIDEOS
Latest Sermon

Engaging In The Harvest – Pt.4
Pastor Brian Cuff
February 21, 2021 Sunday Morning
Four Crazy Friends – Pt.2
Pastor Patrick Jorden
February 17, 2021  Wednesday Evening
Engaging In The Harvest – Pt.3
Pastor Brian Cuff
February 14, 2021 Sunday Morning
Four Crazy Friends – Pt. 1
Pastor Patrick Jorden
February 10, 2021  Wednesday Evening
Engaging In The Harvest – Pt. 2
Pastor Brian Cuff
February 7, 2021 Sunday Morning
We are the Harvesters
Pastor Dave Lovan
February  3, 2021  Wednesday Evening
Communion Sunday
Pastor Brian Cuff
January 31, 2021 Sunday Morning
Attributes of the Holy Spirit
Pastor Tim Hayter
January 27, 2021  Wednesday Evening
Engaging In The Harvest – Pt. 1
Pastor Brian Cuff
January 24, 2021 Sunday Morning
Supernatural Team Training #10 
Pastor Brian Cuff
January 20, 2021  Wednesday Evening
Building and Developing Hope
Pastor Brian Cuff
January 17, 2021 Sunday Morning
Supernatural Team Training #9
Pastor Brian Cuff
January  13, 2021  Wednesday Evening
People of Destiny
Pastor Brian Cuff
January 10, 2021 Sunday Morning
Special Guest Speaker
Pastor Mike Van Buskirk: Soul Purpose Ministries
January 6, 2021  Wednesday Evening
People Of Destiny
Pastor Brian Cuff
January 3, 2021 Sunday Morning
Communion Sunday
Pastor Brian Cuff
December 27, 2020  Sunday Morning
Candle Light Service
Pastor Brian Cuff
December 23, 2020 Wednesday Evening
People Just Like Us
Pastor Brian Cuff
December 20, 2020 Sunday Morning
Supernatural Team Training #8
Pastor Brian Cuff
December 16, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Having an Expectation For Good
Pastor Brian Cuff
December 13, 2020 Sunday. Morning
Supernatural Team Training #7
Pastor Brian Cuff
December 9, 2020 Wednesday Evening
What God Is Doing Right Now
Pastor Kelly Cuff
December 6, 2020 Sunday. Morning
Supernatural Team Training #6
Pastor Brian Cuff:
December 2, 2020 Wednesday Evening
Communion Sunday
Pastor Brian Cuff
November 29, 2020 Sunday. Morning